What Our Patients Are Saying...

"As always, immediately made to feel very welcome and by name. What was going to happen,told in detail !! Once again, I was treated like a long time friend !!"
5stars.png (5 stars)
by Anonymous (January 8, 2015)


"This was my first visit with Dr Baileys office and I felt like I've been there one hundred times. Amy and Judy were so polite and comforting they went over and beyond and I really enjoyed my visit. I have already told family and coworkers how amazing these ladies were and told them this is where they need to go."
5stars.png (5 stars)
by Christina Santiago (January 8, 2015)


"Always get good care."
5stars.png (5 stars)
by Anonymous (December 16, 2014)


"I have been going to Dr. Bailey for many years and always enjoy going to visit him, regardless of the reason!"
5stars.png (5 stars)
by Tom Phelps (December 16, 2014)


"Appointment started on time, was in done and out in no time. Staff is very courteous."
5stars.png (5 stars)
by Ronald (December 9, 2014)


"We always feel welcomed!"
5stars.png (5 stars)
by Anonymous (November 26, 2014)


"Judy is the best... thank you and God bless"
5stars.png (5 stars)
by Anonymous (November 21, 2014)


"I am always treated so kindly at Dr. Bailey's. A real professional staff that makes you feel like one of the family."
5stars.png (5 stars)
by Anonymous (November 17, 2014)


"I had a crown replaced. The Dr. has a new toy that took measurements of my teeth to create a porcelain tooth that looks like a real tooth. This was all done in one visit. Everyone in the office is very polite and helpful. I did have some pain after the novacaine wore off but it is much better the next day."
5stars.png (5 stars)
by ks (November 5, 2014)


"Excellent cleaning! Very gentle and relaxing!"
5stars.png (5 stars)
by Brianna Schuman (October 17, 2014)


"I've been going to Dr Bailey since moving to Puyallup at least ten years ago. I've received excellent dental care and services. Family and people I've referred are very satisfied."
5stars.png (5 stars)
by Loretta Howard (October 4, 2014)


"best dentist and team!"
5stars.png (5 stars)
by Cheryl Yost (September 25, 2014)


"Excellent service as always. Really appreciate everyone in the staff (incl. Dr. Bailey) taking time to check everything and answer all my questions.concerns. Everyone in the staff knows their stuff :) Thanks again."
5stars.png (5 stars)
by Narinder Gautam (September 16, 2014)


"I have been a patient of Dr. Bailey for over 15 years, the care and attention to details plus the courteous staff always makes my experience a pleasant one."
5stars.png (5 stars)
by Robert Brown (September 16, 2014)


"Everyone was friendly, helpful and timely! Very pleasant experience!"
5stars.png (5 stars)
by Anonymous (August 19, 2014)


"Today was my first visit at this dentist office. The staff made me feel comfortable when actually I was very nervous. They explained everything in a way that I could understand. I am looking forward to my next visit."
4stars.png (4 stars)
by Eric Park (August 7, 2014)


"I was pleasantly surprised to have Dr. Bailey tell me that the two teeth, that I was told by another dentist needed filling, did not need filling. How many dentists turn away an opportunity to make money? Both my wife and I feel very fortunate to have him as our dentist."
5stars.png (5 stars)
by Jim Thompson (August 3, 2014)


"Really liked the Sub today - although missed Judy, please send her our best during this difficult time of loss."
5stars.png (5 stars)
by Anonymous (July 31, 2014)


"Great service on short notice. Doctor and staff are excellant!"
5stars.png (5 stars)
by Alex Gdebhard (July 31, 2014)


"As usual, caring and competent personnel, comfortable surroundings, stress-free treatment, questions answered and information shared."
5stars.png (5 stars)
by Mark Jasinski (July 29, 2014)


"After losing a filling, Michael Bailey's office had me in on the next day and fixed my filling by 11am. I really appreciate the attention the gave to address my condition. Thank you!!!"
5stars.png (5 stars)
by Anonymous (July 22, 2014)


"Friendly, efficient, helpful information given"
5stars.png (5 stars)
by Katie (July 18, 2014)


"I appreciate the person care I received from Judy today. I'm so at ease in her care!"
5stars.png (5 stars)
by Christine Butcherite (July 17, 2014)


"I love Dr. Bailey, and the entire staff. I don't have to worry about the novacain injections hurting, because Dr. Bailey waits long enough for the numbing gel to work on my gums.
Dr. Bailey is honest, and will never do unnecessary repairs, just for the money."
5stars.png (5 stars)
by Francine Garnett (July 12, 2014)


"Great as always.......however, with the thumps on that tooth, I kept wanting to say, " Down goes Frasier.....down goes Frasier...."....Mike, you'll have to explain that to the girls...........Hoof"
5stars.png (5 stars)
by Steve Vanderhoof (July 10, 2014)


"I really liked my dental hygienist. He was friendly and made the experience enjoyable."
5stars.png (5 stars)
by Abby (July 9, 2014)


"Very friendly Staff"
5stars.png (5 stars)
by Cindy Baydo (July 1, 2014)


"One of the things I love about Dr. Bailey is his conservative approach to my dental treatment plan. He always uses the least invasive, least dramatic solution for a dental problem. As always he and his staff are genuinely concerned about me and my family."
5stars.png (5 stars)
by Janene (June 26, 2014)

Hours

Monday 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 10am - 7pm
Wednesday 9am - 5pm
Thursday 8am - 3pm
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

 

Michael Bailey D.D.S.

10211 144th street east
Puyallup, WA 98374

253-848-7281

Email Address: michael.bailey.dds@gmail.com